Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands-College Park Center

5 rating

We are THE BEST!!! Come let us cut your hair!!!

5 rating

I've been using various Sports Clips locations around Houston over the last 4 years, they always get it right. I gave up on other places that didn't always come through for me.

5 rating

Fast, friendly service. Not only is it the "themed" haircut salon for sports fans, the service is good. Satisfied with last few haircuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Daryl W. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"We are THE BEST!!! Come let us cut your hair!!!"

5
Mike D. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I've been using various Sports Clips locations around Houston over the last 4 years, they always get"

5
Curtis W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Fast, friendly service. Not only is it the "themed" haircut salon for sports fans, the service is go"

5
Michael L. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I have been going here or 8 years. Same stylist, now the manager. Stop requesting her..I'm sick of w"

4
Steph D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great place for kids haircuts"

4
Heston | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great service and love the people here."

5
Falcore | January 1, 2020 Google

"When you think about it, it's kinda of the Hooters of haircut places."

5
Dave M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly,clean & priced ok. Never waiting."

5
Tina T. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I went in and she cut my hair with no sexist comments."

5
Scott R. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great service I?ll definitely come back again when passing through!"